Ecco – More Of Me (EP)

Ecco – More Of Me (EP)

Ecco – More Of Me (EP) Full mp3 download audio

More Of Me (EP) is a debut studio album by South African rapper, Ecco. Which was released through The Wrecking Crew on February 14, 2019.

“More of Me” EP houses features A-ReeceEx GlobalFlameIMP Tha DonAyanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.

With production credits from FlameMashBeatz, mixed and mastered by Zephbeats for Zephbeatz Studios.

1. Intro (Belly Of The Beast) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Slide || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love So Blind (feat. Ayanda Jiya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fuck It Up (feat. Flame) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here I Am (feat. A-Reece, Ex Global, IMP Tha Don) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Up on Game (feat. A-Reece, IMP Tha Don, Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Good Old Days || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flyin’ (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Want More Trending Music? Click Here

Leave a Reply