FULL ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet


Download Waje Red Velvet Full Album

Download Waje Red Velvet Full Album

Red Velvet is 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African Soul star, Waje. Which will be released through WajeMusik Entertainment on December 7, 2018.

It is the follow-up to her debut album, W.A.J.E (2013). The album house 10-tracks and sees collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille.

The Album Tracklist
1. Waje – The Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Waje – Why ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Waje – Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Waje – Udue ft. Johnny Drille || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Waje – Oh My || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Waje – Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Waje – Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Waje – Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Waje – Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Waje – Got Ya back || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!