[Album] Victor Ad – Red Eye Ep

Victor AD Red Eye Full Album
Victor AD Red Eye Full Album Ep Mp3 Download Audio:

Red Eye EP is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Victor AD.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had a production credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz, and Kel P.

Victor AD Red Eye Full Album Tracklist Below;

1. Victor AD – “Left Pocket” || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Victor AD – “Vanessa” || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Victor AD – “Kowo Woke” || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Victor AD – “Fact” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Victor AD – “Doh” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Victor AD – “Red Eye” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Victor AD –  “Kpokpo Didi” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Want More Trending Music? Click Here

Leave a Reply