[Mixtape] Dj Kesh – LoadedMore Mixtape Vol 1


Download Dj Kesh LoadedMore Mixtape Vol 1

Download Dj Kesh LoadedMore Mixtape Vol 1

LoadedMore Present First Mixtape Ever In History, Hosted By Dj Kesh And Present By LoadedMore, LoadedMore Is An Official Blog Where You Will Get Latest Naija Music,Video,Entertainment News And Local And Foreign News, We Want To Keep Our Audience To Stay Turn With Us, That Is Why We Are Drop This Mixtape For Our Viewers And Realer To Enjoy.

LOADED Mixtape vol1 By Dj_Kesh

  1. Wizkid – Fever
  2. La.x – Gbefun
  3. Lil Kiss Ft Di Starkid – Knock J
  4. unior Boy – Dan Dan
  5. Adekunle Gold – Remember
  6. Yemi Alade – Bum Bum
  7. Orishe Femi – Life
  8. Jaywon – Saro
  9. Adekunle Gold Ft Seun Kuti – Mr Folish
  10. Lil Kesh – Ishe
  11. Dj Ice Cream-Share Location
  12. Idowest Ft Jaydee Agbawo Hold Something
  13. Wande Coal – Funkeh
  14. Slimcase Ft Jowana Grand
  15. Mr Real Loco Haja Black Ft Slimcase Agbayi
  16. Small Doctor Ft Mr Real X Pasuma & Di Neptune Sisi
  17. Pablow Ft Mr Real & Danny S Bureau De Change
  18. Mr Real Ft Di Maphorisa X Niniola Legbegbe (remix)
  19. Mr Real Ft Idowest X Obadice & Kelvin Chucks Legbegbe
  20. Vi Adams Ft Niniola Leg Work
  21. Cdq Fine Boyz
  22. Olamide Ft Di Kaywise See Mary See Jesus
  23. Dj Lawy Ft Masta T X Oshozondi & Uhuru Hold Something Loog


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!