Album: iLLbliss & Tekzilla – ILLYZiLLA (EP)

iLLbliss & Tekzilla – ILLYZiLLA (EP) mp3

iLLbliss & Tekzilla – ILLYZiLLA (EP) mp3 Audio Download

iLLbliss and Tekzilla. Which will be released through Ultraviolet Media on February 10, 2019.

The project has been on promotion from the two artistes since 2018 and fans can finally acclimatize into the new year with the impressive EP.

The album house 6-track masterpiece with guest feature appearance from Phlow and Uzezi.

1. Be Great || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Are Not Mates || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Synergy (Iteriba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Queens (feat. Phlow & Uzezi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don (feat. Phlow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lead Or Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply