[Album] Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep

Baddy Oosha Street full album

Baddy Oosha Street full album Ep Mp3 Download Audio:

“Street The Ep” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Idan (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.